Clergy Search Update

Rabbi Search Committee

Alex Ross, Chairperson
Joe Bergstein, Julie Burns, John Evans, Judee Iliff, Michele Krupka, Dan Shernicoff and Judy Young

Click here for a complete agenda of the search weekend for Rabbi Candidate Mikey Hess Webber

Click here for updates on the Rabbi search


Cantor Search Committee

Charlene Levine, Chairperson
Daniel Goldstein, Gemma Holgate, Debbie Lavine, Kat Sheedy, Fred Thomsen and David Zinner

Click here for updates om the Cantor search