Clergy Swap

February 7, 2021, 10:00 am

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

Pastor Mark Pattie (Salem Covenant Church) and Rabbi Sonya Starr (Columbia Jewish Congregation) are having a Clergy Swap!

Congregants from both Salem Covenant Church and Columbia Jewish Congregation are invited to attend one another’s services.

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Rabbi Sonya Starr will be giving the sermon on Leviticus 4 and 5 at Salem Covenant Church

Traditional Service at 9:00am (CST)/10:00am (EST)  https://youtu.be/sgCbJclD0-U
Contemporary Service at 11:00am (CST)/12:00pm (EST)  https://youtu.be/rGlhvd9umnI